The show will be held on Saturday April 17th, 2021. The show will be open the following hours:  
      
Eastern time: Noon to 7:00pm
Central time: 11:00am to 6:00pm       
Mountain time: 10:00am to 5:00pm       
Pacific time: 9:00am to 4:00pm

The show is designed for you to explore at your own pace the areas and subject matters of interest. You can select from the following type of activities:

Keynote Presentations by the industry leading manufacturers·       
Educational Seminars – where you learn new skills and ask questions·        
Model Railroad Tour – where you can visit model railroads virtually and vote for your favorite· 
Show Specials – Where you can see dozens of special offers just for this show from leading dealers – one click could save you a lot of money on that new train
Virtual Booths
      o  Leading manufacturers and exhibitors will have virtual booths with           live and recorded video
      o  The booths will have 2-way communication so you can ask           questions of your favorite manufacturers
      o  You can visit just the booths that interest you and you can do on            your own time schedule·       

Plus more activities like contests, games and entertainment

While the show is open from 11am to 6pm central time, you
need not be present for the entire show, you can come and go as you please. Spend 30 minutes, 2 hours, or all day depending on what interests you.

The only technical requirement for the show is a web browser and an internet connection. You do not need to download any software or have a camera. Did we mention the best part: ADMISSION IS FREE!

More details about the show will be posted in early March. Registration for this event will be available in late March at this web site. A preliminary schedule of seminars/presentations and exhibit booths will be available in early April.

We urge you to register in advance, as we are limited to 10,000 registrations.

This show is sponsored by the World’s Greatest Hobby Program and its primary sponsors. The show is managed by the same people who manage the World’s Greatest Hobby on Tour, Greenberg Shows, and the Great Train Show.

Thank you for your interest in the show. We hope to see you virtually.

Press play for attendance overview

Attendee Registration Form

What scale(s) do you participate in?
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Upon submission you will receive a detailed email about the show 7 days prior to the show